Posted by Examsavvy Posted on 12:09 | No comments

Para Medical Posts Zones

Zone –I : Consists of : Srikakulam, Vizianagaram and Visakhapatnam Districts
Zone –II : Consists of : East Godavari, West Godavari and Krishna Districts
Zone-IV: Consists of : Kadapa, Chittoor, Ananthapur and Kurnool Districts
Zone-V: Consists of: Warangal, Khammam, Adilabad, and Karimnagar Districts
Zone-VI: Consists of: Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Nalgonda, Medak, Nizamabad and Mahaboobnagar


Post a Comment